LICENSING COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY 10 MAY 2007

Councillors: Peter Argyle, Jeff Beck, Paul Bryant, Billy Drummond, Adrian Edwards, Geoff Findlay, Manohar Gopal, Owen Jeffery, **Tony Linden** (*Chairman*), Mollie Lock, Gwen Mason, Andrew Rowles, Quentin Webb Keith Woodhams (*Vice-Chairman*)

PART I

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Tony Linden be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2007/08 Municipal Year.

Tony Linden in the Chair.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN.

RESOLVED that Councillor Keith Woodhams be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2007/08 Municipal Year.

3. APOLOGIES.

There were no apologies for absence received.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature:	